This is the "Walker Memorial Library eBooks" page of the "Ebooks Online" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ebooks Online  

Walker Memorial Library's collection of full-text books online.
Last Updated: Apr 29, 2015 URL: http://hputx.libguides.com/ebooks Print Guide RSS Updates

Walker Memorial Library eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

HPU Ebooks Collections

EBSCO ebook Academic Collection: This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. There are more than 142,000 eBooks in this package, including titles from leading university presses.

Ebooks on EBSCOhost : More than 27,000 eBooks are available for browsing, searching, and virtual check-out. This eBook collection includes titles from the world's leading business, technology, trade, reference, academic, and scholarly publishers. Search by title, author, keyword, publisher, publication date, or ISBN number.

Oxford Reference Online : More than 225 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press, including key titles from the Oxford Companions Series and the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations. Fully-indexed, cross-searchable database of reference books.

 

Off-campus access

From off campus, when accessing the ebooks on this page, you will be prompted to enter your 13-digit library barcode number found on the back of your HPU id card. 

For assistance, call 325-649-8602 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip